Bloggers United Part 2

If you’re looking for interesting pieces to add to our closet this holiday season, there’s no better place to start the search than the wardrobes of the country’s best fashion bloggers. The second installment of the Bloggers United Bazaar is happening on December 3, 2011 at Treston International College, Taguig, from 10 am onwards. Be there and snag great deals and fashionable pieces from your favorite style icons.

Bloggers United is the first bloggers-only bazaar that was created to promote a sense of camaraderie and community among bloggers and their readers. The first bazaar, held on May 2011, was so successful that a second bazaar was quickly organized in partnership with the country’s largest online shopping website, Multiply Philippines.

Don’t miss this exciting affair!

Here is the map to go to Treston International College,Taguig City


View Larger Map

Bloggers United is in partnership with:
Multiply Philippines (http://multiply.com/)
GMA Kapuso Foundation (http://www.kapusofoundation.com/)
Treston International College (http://www.treston.edu.ph/)

Event is co-presented by:
Nikon (http://www.nikon.com/)
Primadonna
Accessorize (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Accessorize-Philippines/83267796457)
Audioline (http://www.audiolineph.com/)
For Me (http://www.forme.com.ph/)
Regatta (http://www.regatta.com.ph/)
Columbia Digital (http://www.columbiadigital.net/)
ETC (http://www.etc.com.ph/)
Meg Magazine (http://www.meggurl.com/)
When in Manila (http://www.wheninmanila.com/)
Gadgets Magazine (http://www.gadgetsmagazine.com.ph/)

In cooperation with:
Bankard (http://www.bankard.com/)
Lorys (http://www.facebook.com/loryshaircream)
Nina Ricci (http://www.nina-parfum.com)
Kotex (http://www.kotex.com.ph/)
Tomato (http://www.tomato.ph/)
Nail It! (http://www.nail-it-salon.com/)
Manels (http://www.manels.com/)
Ferretti (http://ferrettishoes.com/)
Giordano (http://www.giordano.com.ph/)
Lapdance (www.lapdancebags.com)
Unionbank (http://www.unionbankph.com/)
Xend Business Solutions (http://www.xend.com.ph/)

Special thanks to:
Posh Nails (http://poshnails.com.ph/)
Rio Mints (http://www.facebook.com/riomints)
Nivea (https://www.facebook.com/NIVEAPhilippines)
SM Dept Store (http://www.smdeptstore.com/)

Online Shop Donors:
Belle York (http://www.facebook.com/SoleSisterLifestyle)
Shop Dainty (www.shopdainty.com)
Asian Vogue (http://asianvogue.multiply.com/)
F-STOP (Fashion Stop) (http://fashionstopshop.multiply.com/)
Anagon Collection (http://anagoncollection.multiply.com/)
Archive Clothing (http://archiveclothing.multiply.com/)
Extreme Finds (http://www.facebook.com/mustloveExtremeFinds)
Sparkle Shop (http://www.mysparkleshop.com/)
Flattering Tops (http://www.facebook.com/flatteringtops)
Posh Pocket Shoes (http://www.poshpocketshoesonline.com/)
Scrunch (http://www.facebook.com/SSSCRUNCH)
Sole Sister (http://www.facebook.com/SoleSisterLifestyle)
Maris (http://marisonline.multiply.com/)
Bubbles (http://tatibubbles.multiply.com/)
Sweetetite (http://www.facebook.com/pages/SweeTetite/255652547788474)

Leave a Reply